Venus’s poetry album about love, relationships, and, yes, sex.

Parental warning: Some content on this album may be inappropriate for children. Venus recommends parents listen to this album in its entirety and make their own informed decision about if and how to discuss these topics with children.

Track listing

  1. Thanks
  2. Stalker Poems
  3. You Glide
  4. Precious Girl
  5. You Licked Me
  6. Come Correct
  7. Torture
  8. Girl Talk
  9. Good Man
  10. Red Wine
  11. The Personal
  12. Feelings
  13. True Love (a capella version)
  14. Sexual Healing
  15. Your Smile